Staff Directory


Business Office
Child Development Center
Facilities
Learning Ministry
Mission
Music Ministry
Outreach & Advocacy Center
Pastoral Staff
Wedding Coordination
Youth Ministry


Business Office


Renee Drexler, Business Administrator

rdrexler@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3125


Linda Massengill, Operations Coordinator

lmassengill@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3128


For Business Office biographies, please click here.

Back to top of page


Child Development Center


Lynn Schnitzer , Executive Director

lschnitzer@cpcatlanta.org

404.591.4627


Kedre Clark, Program Coordinator

cdcprogramcoordinator@gmail.com

404.659.0462


Susan Hills, CDC Accountant

shills@cpcatlanta.org


ILia Tarrance, Assistant Director

itarrance@cpcatlanta.org

404.591.4628


Lo Clark, Chef & Food Service Manager

lclark@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3145

Back to top of page


Facilities


John White, Facilities Manager

jwhite@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3135

Back to top of page


Learning Ministry


Micah Nutter Dowling, Interim Director of Children & Youth Ministry

mdowling@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3134

Back to top of page


Mission


Anna George Traynham, Global Mission

atraynham@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3143

Back to top of page


Music Ministry


David A. VanderMeer, Minister of Music and Fine Arts Ministries

dvandermeer@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3138


Sam Potts, Worship, Music, & Liturgical Arts Intern

spotts@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3500


Vicki Fey, Organist

vfey@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3133


For Music Ministry biographies and photos, please visit the Music Staff page.

Back to top of page


Outreach & Advocacy Center


Kimberly J. Parker, Executive Director

kparker@centraloac.org

404.601.3149


Ahren Foster, Main Frame Coordinator

afoster@centraloac.org


Chattrelle Gillyard, Program Director

cgillyard@centraloac.org

404.601.3173


Brenna Lakeson, Communications & Outreach Coordinator

blakeson@centraloac.org

404.601.3172


For biographies and photos, please visit the Central Outreach & Advocacy Center Staff page.

Back to top of page


Pastoral Staff


Jessica R. Patchett, Pastor and Head of Staff

jpatchett@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3131


Anna George Traynham, Associate Pastor

atraynham@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3143


For Pastoral Staff biographies and photos, please visit the Pastoral Staff page.

Back to top of page


Wedding Coordination


Becky Battle, Wedding Coordinator

rtbattle@aol.com

404.545.0601

Back to top of page


Youth Ministry


Micah Nutter Dowling, Interim Director of Children & Youth Ministry

mdowling@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3134

Back to top of page