Staff Directory


Business Office
Child Development Center
Communications
Facilities & Kitchen Staff
Learning Ministry
Mission
Music Ministry
Outreach & Advocacy Center
Pastoral Staff
Wedding Coordination
Youth Ministry


Business Office


Linda Massengill, Operations Coordinator

lmassengill@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3128


Nasheba Hunte, Accounts Payable Specialist

accounting@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3125


Renee Drexler, Accountant in Charge

rdrexler@cpcatlanta.org

        404.943.1408


For Business Office biographies, please click here.

Back to top of page


Child Development Center


Lynn Schnitzer , Executive Director

lschnitzer@cpcatlanta.org

404.591.4627


Kedre Clark, Program Coordinator

cdcprogramcoordinator@gmail.com

404.659.0462


Susan Hills, CDC Accountant

shills@cpcatlanta.org


ILia Tarrance, Assistant Director

itarrance@cpcatlanta.org

404.591.4628

Back to top of page


Communications


Katherine Boykin, Interim Communications Coordinator

communications@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3124

Back to top of page


Facilities & Kitchen Staff


John White, Facilities Manager

jwhite@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3135


Lo Clark, Chef & Food Service Manager

lclark@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3145

Back to top of page


Learning Ministry


Michelle Hwang, Staff Liaison

mhwang@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3134


Keith Thompson, Intern for Learning Ministry

kthompson@cpcatlanta.org

Back to top of page


Mission


Anna George Traynham, Global Mission

atraynham@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3143

Back to top of page


Music Ministry


David A. VanderMeer, Minister of Music and Fine Arts Ministries

dvandermeer@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3138


Sandra McDonald, Worship, Music, & Liturgical Arts Assistant

smcdonald@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3137


Vicki Fey, Organist

vfey@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3133


For Music Ministry biographies and photos, please visit the Music Staff page.

Back to top of page


Outreach & Advocacy Center


Kimberly J. Parker, Executive Director

kparker@centraloac.org

404.601.3149


Ahren Foster, Main Frame Coordinator

afoster@centraloac.org


April Campbell, Program Director

acampbell@centraloac.org


Brenna Lakeson, Program Assistant

404.601.3172


For biographies and photos, please visit the Central Outreach & Advocacy Center Staff page.

Back to top of page


Pastoral Staff


David Cozad, Interim Pastor

dcozad@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3131


Michelle Hwang, Associate Pastor

mhwang@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3134


Anna George Traynham, Associate Pastor

atraynham@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3143


For Pastoral Staff biographies and photos, please visit the Pastoral Staff page.

Back to top of page


Wedding Coordination


Becky Battle, Wedding Coordinator

rtbattle@aol.com

404.688.3659

Back to top of page


Youth Ministry


Michelle Hwang, Staff Liaison

mhwang@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3134


Keith Thompson, Intern for Learning Ministry

kthompson@cpcatlanta.org

Back to top of page