Staff Directory

 


Business Office


Linda Massengill, Mission & Operations Coordinator

lmassengill@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3128


Tammy Clyne, Church Accountant

tclyne@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3125


Child Development Center


Sekayi Stringer, Executive Director

stringer@cpcatlanta.org

404.519.4627


Kedre Clark, Program Coordinator

cdcprogramcoordinator@gmail.com

404.659.0462


Communications


Kimberly Raley-Kimes, Communications Coordinator

kkimes@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3124


Facilities & Kitchen Staff


John White, Facilities Manager

jwhite@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3135


Lo Clark, Chef & Food Service Manager

lclark@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3145


Learning Ministry


Michelle Hwang, Staff Liaison

mhwang@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3134


Kimberly Raley-Kimes, Learning Coordinator

kkimes@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3124


Keith Thompson, Intern for Learning Ministry

kethompson16@gmail.com


Mission


Molly McGinnis, Local Mission

mmcginnis@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3136


Anna George Traynham, Global Mission

atraynham@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3143


Music Ministry


For photos and bios, visit the Music Staff page.

David A. VanderMeer, Director of Music and Fine Arts Ministries

dvandermeer@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3138


Sandra McDonald, Worship, Music, & Liturgical Arts Assistant

smcdonald@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3137


Outreach & Advocacy Center


Kimberly J. Parker, Executive Director

kparker@centraloac.org

404.601.3149


Lashawnda M. Carter, Development Director

lcarter@centraloac.org


Ahren Foster, Main Frame Coordinator

afoster@centraloac.org


Brenna Lakeson, Program Assistant

404.601.3172


Elizabeth Appley, Public Policy Director

eappley@centraloac.org


Pastoral Staff


For photos, visit the Pastoral Staff page.

David Cozad, Interim Pastor

dcozad@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3131


Michelle Hwang, Associate Pastor

mhwang@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3134


Anna George Traynham, Pastor in Residence

atraynham@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3143


Molly McGinnis, Pastor in Residence

mmcginnis@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3136


Wedding Coordination


Becky Battle, Wedding Coordinator

rtbattle@aol.com

404.688.3659


Youth Ministry


Michelle Hwang, Staff Liaison

mhwang@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3134


Keith Thompson, Intern for Learning Ministry

kethompson16@gmail.com