Staff Directory


Business Office
Child Development Center
Facilities
Learning Ministry
Mission
Music Ministry
Outreach & Advocacy Center
Pastoral Staff
Wedding Coordination
Youth Ministry


Business Office


Linda Massengill, Operations and Program Coordinator

lmassengill@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3128

Michelle Christian, Accounting Assistant

rchristian@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3126

Paula Kress, Accountant

pkress@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3134


For Business Office biographies, please click here.

Back to top of page


Child Development Center


Lynn Schnitzer , Executive Director

lschnitzer@cpcatlanta.org

404.591.4627


Kedre Clark, Program Coordinator

cdcprogramcoordinator@gmail.com

404.659.0462


Susan Hills, CDC Accountant

shills@cpcatlanta.org


ILia Tarrance, Assistant Director

itarrance@cpcatlanta.org

404.591.4628


Lo Clark, Chef & Food Service Manager

lclark@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3145

Back to top of page


Facilities


John White, Facilities Manager

jwhite@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3135

Back to top of page


Learning Ministry


Christian Antwi, Director of Ministries for Children, Youth and their Families

cantwi@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3143


Kate Colussy-Estes, Temporary Associate Pastor

kcestes@cpcatlanta.org


Lauren Scott, Children & Youth Coordinator

lscott@cpcatlanta.org

Back to top of page


Mission


Kate Colussy-Estes, Temporary Associate Pastor

kcestes@cpcatlanta.org

Back to top of page


Music Ministry

Vicki Fey, Organist

vfey@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3133


Sam Potts, Worship, Music, & Liturgical Arts Intern

spotts@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3500


Jennifer  Sengin, Interim Choral Director

jsengin@cpcatlanta.org

 

Back to top of page


Outreach & Advocacy Center


Kimberly J. Parker, Executive Director

kparker@centraloac.org

404.601.3149


Ahren Foster, Main Frame Coordinator

afoster@centraloac.org


Chattrelle Gillyard, Program Director

cgillyard@centraloac.org

404.601.3173


Brenna Lakeson, Communications & Outreach Coordinator

blakeson@centraloac.org

404.601.3172


For biographies and photos, please visit the Central Outreach & Advocacy Center Staff page.

Back to top of page


Pastoral Staff


Jessica R. Patchett, Pastor and Head of Staff

jpatchett@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3131


Kate Colussy-Estes, Temporary Associate Pastor

kcestes@cpcatlanta.org

404.601.3125

For Pastoral Staff biographies and photos, please visit the Pastoral Staff page.

Back to top of page


Wedding Coordination


Becky Battle, Wedding Coordinator

rtbattle@aol.com

404.545.0601

Back to top of page


Youth Ministry


Christian Antwi, Director, Minsistries to Children, Youth, and Families

cantwi@cpcatlanta.org

404-601-3143

Lauren Scott, Children & Coordinator

lscott@cpcatlanta.org

Back to top of page