Our Staff

Rev. John M. Semmes
Interim Pastor
jsemmes@cpcatlanta.org

Rev. Jasiel Hernandez Garcia
Associate Pastor for Engagement and Mission
jhernandez@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3125

Susan Landrum
Interim Director of Youth
slandrum@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3143

Vicki Fey, CCM
Organist/Music Associate
vfey@cpcatlanta.org 
404.601.3133

Dr. Jennifer Sengin
Director of Musical Arts
404.601.3138
jsengin@cpcatlanta.org

Sam Phillips
Interim Director for Family Ministry
sphillips@cpcatlanta.org

Mark Wallace Maguire
Director of Communications
mwmaguire@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3137

John White
Facilities Manager
jwhite@cpc.atlanta.org
404.601.3135

Kristie Johns
Business Administrator
kjohns@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3122

R. Michelle Christian
Bookkeeper
rchristian@cpcatlanta.org

Linda Massengill
Part-Time Assistant
lmassengill@cpcatlanta.org

Christin Bland
Communications Associate

cbland@cpcatlanta.org

Kimberly J. Parker

Executive Director

kparker@centraloac.org
404.601.3149

Ahren Foster

Main Frame Coordinator

afoster@centraloac.org

Chattrelle Gillyard

Program Director

cgillyard@centraloac.org
404.601.3173

Brenna Lakeson

Communications & Outreach Coordinator

blakeson@centraloac.org
404.601.3172

Sunday Morning

Central is back in the sanctuary !If you are not comfortable returning, you may join us on our website, Facebook or YouTube. Our services begin at 11 a.m. on Sundays.

Online Giving