Our Staff

Jessica R. Patchett

Pastor and Head of Staff

jpatchett@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3131

Kate Colussy-Estes

Temporary Associate Pastor

kcestes@cpcatlanta.org

Deb Link

Clergy Assistant

assistant@cpcatlanta.org

Vicki Fey

Organist and Director, Bethlehem Choir

vfey@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3133

Jennifer Sengin

Interim Choral Director

jsengin@cpcatlanta.org

Christian Antwi

Director, Ministries to Children, Youth, and Families

cantwi@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3143

favicon

Lauren Scott

Children & Youth Coordinator

lscott@cpcatlanta.org

Linda Massengill

Operations and Program Coordinator

lmassengill@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3128

Mark Wallace Maguire

Director of Communications

mwmaguire@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3137

John White

Facilities Manager

jwhite@cpc.atlanta.org
404.601.3135

favicon

Becky Battle

Wedding Coordinator

rtbattle@aol.com
404.545.0601

favicon

Rachel Stewart

Director of Nazareth and Jerusalem Choirs
favicon

Karen Brown

Jerusalem Choir Accompanist
favicon

Rick Wornat

Nazareth Choir Accompanist

Fenta Engidaw

Lead custodian

Bereket Ahferom

Custodian
favicon

Abraha Derie

Custodian

Lynn Schnitzer

Executive Director

lschnitzer@cpcatlanta.org
404.591.4627

Kedre Clark

Program Coordinator

cdcprogramcoordinator@gmail.com
404.659.0462

ILia Tarrance

Assistant Director

itarrance@cpcatlanta.org
404.591.4628

Lo Clark

Chef & Food Service Manager

lclark@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3145

Kimberly J. Parker

Executive Director

kparker@centraloac.org
404.601.3149

Ahren Foster

Main Frame Coordinator

afoster@centraloac.org

Chattrelle Gillyard

Program Director

cgillyard@centraloac.org
404.601.3173

Brenna Lakeson

Communications & Outreach Coordinator

blakeson@centraloac.org
404.601.3172

Sunday Morning

11 a.m. Sunday Morning Worship (All of our worship is currently online due to COVID-19). You may join us on our website, Facebook or YouTube.