Our Staff

Jessica R. Patchett

Pastor and Head of Staff

jpatchett@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3131

Jasiel Hernandez Garcia

Associate Pastor for Engagement and Mission

jhernandez@cpcatlanta.org

Christian Antwi

Director, Ministries to Children, Youth, and Families

cantwi@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3143

Vicki Fey

Organist and Director, Bethlehem Choir

vfey@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3133

Jennifer Sengin

Interim Choral Director

jsengin@cpcatlanta.org

Linda Massengill

Operations and Program Coordinator

lmassengill@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3128

John White

Facilities Manager

jwhite@cpc.atlanta.org
404.601.3135

Mark Wallace Maguire

Director of Communications

mwmaguire@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3137

Ruqayyah Strozier

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor

rstrozier@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3141

David Wooten

Business Administrator

Rachel Stewart

Director of Nazareth and Jerusalem Choirs

Fenta Engidaw

Lead custodian

Lynn Schnitzer

Executive Director

lschnitzer@cpcatlanta.org
404.591.4627

Kedre Clark

Program Coordinator

cdcprogramcoordinator@gmail.com
404.659.0462

ILia Tarrance

Assistant Director

itarrance@cpcatlanta.org
404.591.4628

Lo Clark

Chef & Food Service Manager

lclark@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3145

Kimberly J. Parker

Executive Director

kparker@centraloac.org
404.601.3149

Ahren Foster

Main Frame Coordinator

afoster@centraloac.org

Chattrelle Gillyard

Program Director

cgillyard@centraloac.org
404.601.3173

Brenna Lakeson

Communications & Outreach Coordinator

blakeson@centraloac.org
404.601.3172

Sunday Morning

11 a.m. Sunday Morning Worship (All of our worship is currently online due to COVID-19). You may join us on our website, Facebook or YouTube.