Our Staff

Peter Paulsen

Bridge Interim Pastor

bandppaulsen@earthlink.net

404.377.2246

Jasiel Hernandez Garcia

Associate Pastor for Engagement and Mission

jhernandez@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3125

Christian Antwi

Director, Ministries to Children, Youth, and Families

cantwi@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3143

Vicki Fey, CCM

Organist/Bethlehem Choir Director

vfey@cpcatlanta.org 
404.601.3133

Jennifer Sengin

Choir Director

404.601.3138

jsengin@cpcatlanta.org

Mark Wallace Maguire

Director of Communications

mwmaguire@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3137

David Wooten

Business Administrator

dwooten@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3122

John White

Facilities Manager

jwhite@cpc.atlanta.org
404.601.3135

R. Michelle Christian

Bookkeeper

rchristian@cpcatlanta.org

 

Linda Massengill

Part-Time Assistant

lmassengill@cpcatlanta.org

Bereket Ahferom

Custodian

Kimberly J. Parker

Executive Director

kparker@centraloac.org
404.601.3149

Ahren Foster

Main Frame Coordinator

afoster@centraloac.org

Chattrelle Gillyard

Program Director

cgillyard@centraloac.org
404.601.3173

Brenna Lakeson

Communications & Outreach Coordinator

blakeson@centraloac.org
404.601.3172

Sunday Morning

Central is back in the sanctuary with guidelines during this season. You may sign up here. If you are not comfortable returning, you may join us on our website, Facebook or YouTube.