Our Staff

Peter Paulsen

Bridge Interim Pastor

bandppaulsen@earthlink.net

404.377.2246

Jasiel Hernandez Garcia

Associate Pastor for Engagement and Mission

jhernandez@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3125

Christian Antwi

Director, Ministries to Children, Youth, and Families

cantwi@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3143

Vicki Fey, CCM

Organist/Bethlehem Choir Director

vfey@cpcatlanta.org 
404.601.3133

Jennifer Sengin

Choir Director

404.601.3138

jsengin@cpcatlanta.org

Mark Wallace Maguire

Director of Communications

mwmaguire@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3137

David Wooten

Business Administrator

dwooten@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3122

John White

Facilities Manager

jwhite@cpc.atlanta.org
404.601.3135

R. Michelle Christian

Bookkeeper

rchristian@cpcatlanta.org

Linda Massengill

Part-Time Assistant

lmassengill@cpcatlanta.org

Mary Kate McAlister

Pastoral Intern

Hope Bradford

Music Intern/Children and Youth Intern

hbradford@cpcatlanta.org

Kimberly J. Parker

Executive Director

kparker@centraloac.org
404.601.3149

Ahren Foster

Main Frame Coordinator

afoster@centraloac.org

Chattrelle Gillyard

Program Director

cgillyard@centraloac.org
404.601.3173

Brenna Lakeson

Communications & Outreach Coordinator

blakeson@centraloac.org
404.601.3172

Sunday Morning

11 a.m. Sunday Morning Worship (All of our worship is currently online due to COVID-19). You may join us on our website, Facebook or YouTube.